Classic TV & Movie Hits

Home | Show Pages | People Pages | Network Pages | DVD Reviews & Contests | Shop    

  The Green Hornet

[Show Home] [News] [Episode List] [Episode Guide] [Cast & Guest Stars] [Store] [Trivia & Facts] [Forum]


Episode Guide ((Add/Correct Information))
Display: [Season 1] [All Seasons]

> Season 1

1. The Silent Gun  ( September 9, 1966)

A man falls dead at his father's funeral. He had been shot, but no one in attendance saw a gun flash or heard a gun being fired. The man's late father had designed a silent gun for use in World War II, and now criminals have one. Britt has to devise a plan for the Green Hornet to recover the gun before one of two rival crime bosses can use it to terrorize the city.

2. Give 'Em Enough Rope  ( September 16, 1966)

A man looking to sell information about an insurance scam is murdered before he can sell the information to Mike. Undaunted, Mike writes his story anyway, leading to a lawsuit filed against the Sentinel. Britt must find the man behind the scam and prove he is faking his injury in order to save the paper and Mike's life.

Main Page ]    [ List of Show Cards ]    [ List of Show Pages ]




Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Copyright -  All Rights Reserved.