Classic TV & Movie Hits

Home | Show Pages | People Pages | Network Pages | DVD Reviews & Contests | Shop    

  This Hour Has 22 Minutes

[Show Home] [Cast & Guest Stars] [Store] [Forum]


Cast & Guest Stars
Display: [Basic] [Advanced]   Jump to: [Cast] [Guest Stars]

Select the Advanced View to see Pictures, and additional information for Cast & Guest Stars.


> Cast (in alphabetical order)

Colin Mochrie.....   anchor Antony St. George (2001-2003) 

Mark Critch.....   anchor Bas MacLaren (2003-) 

Greg Thomey.....   anchor Frank MacMillan  

Gavin Crawford.....   anchor Gavin Cooper (2004-) 

Rick Mercer.....   anchor J.B. Dixon (1993-2001) 

Mary Walsh.....   anchor Molly McGuire (1993-2004) 

Cathy Jones.....   anchor Sydney Dubizzenchyk  

Shaun Majumber.....   anchor Tucker T. Bartlett (2003-) 


[ Back ] [ Show Home ]




Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Copyright -  All Rights Reserved.