Classic TV & Movie Hits

Home | Show Pages | People Pages | Network Pages | DVD Reviews & Contests | Shop    

  Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

[Show Home] [Cast & Guest Stars] [Pictures] [Store] [Forum]


Cast & Guest Stars
Display: [Basic] [Advanced]   Jump to: [Cast] [Guest Stars]

Select the Advanced View to see Pictures, and additional information for Cast & Guest Stars.


> Cast (in alphabetical order)

Colm Meaney.....   Chief Miles O'Brien  

Avery Brooks.....   Cmdr./Capt. Benjamin Sisko  

Rene Auberjonois.....   Constable Odo  

Nicole de Boer.....   Ensign/Lt. Ezri Dax (as Nicole deBoer) (1998-1999) 

Andrew Robinson.....   Garak (39 episodes) 

Marc Alaimo.....   Gul Dukat / Detective Ryan (38 episodes) 

Cirroc Lofton.....   Jake Sisko  

Alexander Siddig.....   Lt. (j.g.)/Lt. Julian Bashir, M.D. (also as Siddig El Fadil)  

Michael Dorn.....   Lt. Cmdr. Worf (1995-1999) 

Terry Farrell.....   Lt./Lt. Cmdr. Jadzia Dax (1993-1998) 

Nana Visitor.....   Maj./Col. Kira Nerys  

Mark Allen Shepherd.....   Morn / Bar Patron Placed on Morn's Chair (60 episodes) 

Aron Eisenberg.....   Nog / Vendor (46 episodes) 

Armin Shimerman.....   Quark  

Jeffrey Combs.....   Weyoun / Brunt (34 episodes) 


[ Back ] [ Show Home ]




Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Copyright -  All Rights Reserved.